Upcoming Events

The list below is the calendar of upcoming meetings and events for the Uniform Law Commission. To register for a specific meeting, click the title of the meeting you wish to attend.

Meeting dates, times, and locations are updated periodically.  Please check back at a later time if registration for your specific meeting is not available.


  • Friday
    29
    March

    Tribal Probate Code

    Friday, March 29 - Saturday, March 30, 2019

  • Friday
    5
    April

    JEBURPA

    Friday, April 5, 2019

  • Friday
    5
    April

    Anti-Slapp

    Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Friday
    5
    April

    Highly Automated Vehicles

    Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Friday
    5
    April

    Registration of Foreign Judgments

    Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Friday
    5
    April

    Transfers of Adopted Children

    Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Friday
    5
    April

    Highly Automated Vehicles

    Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Friday
    12
    April

    Legislative Council

    Friday, April 12, 2019

  • Friday
    26
    April

    JEBUTEA

    Friday, April 26 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

  • Saturday
    27
    April

    Electronic Wills

    Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

  • Friday
    12
    July

    2019 Annual Meeting

    Friday, July 12 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Anchorage, AK, United States

  • Sunday
    14
    July

    2019 ULF Gala

    Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Join the Uniform Law Foundation for a unique experience at the Alaska Native Heritage Center Spend the evening exploring Native Alaskan culture through the exhibits inside the center and six authentic life-sized Native dwellings situated on the facility’s wooded grounds. You’ll be treated to cocktails and a buffet meal of local Alaska cuisine.

  • Friday
    27
    September

    Final Advance Event Testing

    Friday, September 27 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

  • Thursday
    10
    October

    Future Annual Meeting

    Thursday, October 10 - Saturday, October 12, 2019